Kayaks WA | Purity Single Kayak_15

Reviews (9)

Super Kayak
by Michael on 27/09/17
I highly recommend Kayak WA. I'm completely satisfied with the product and the communication was excellent. The Kayak was shipped within a few days and everything was as advertised
great fun and good quality
by Brett Mayer on 27/09/17
Thanks again , the 2 kayaks are great fun and good quality , and will in use again this summer.
There's no doubt we made the right choice
by Aaron Powell on 27/09/17
We bought two Winner kayaks for our boys last Christmas, delivered to our door by a friendly lad from Kayaks WA, and in the colours we wanted. They are strong, light, stable, and move well through the water, and for an entry level kayak are absolutely brilliant. I was also impressed by the quality of all the fittings and the kayaks themselves compared with others in the market. There's no doubt we made the right choice and that we'll enjoy these for many years to come.
Fun for everyone!
by Nikki on 18/02/16
Purchased this kayak for the family to share and it has proven a great quality and awesome fun toy for a 5 year old to a 45 year old!
Fantastic fun for our 7 year old and all the family thanks KayaksWA!
by Paul on 2/03/15
Reallt great present and fantatic fun on river- safe and stable
A fantastic kayak for my 7 year old
by Paul on 2/03/15
A great birthday present and fun easy to use kayak for a 7 years old and the family
Great Kayak
by Warney on 22/11/13
We purchased a cheap Kayak from another store and we just had trouble with it then saw these and it is awsome easy to carry and store on the boat and is easy to use our five year old paddles on it and so do i and i am 100kg
whole extended family uses these 2 kayaks
by dennis on 16/11/13
excellent for whole family
Thanks
by Seb on 7/01/13
Kayak went well on our trip round oz! Had heaps of adventures. Thanks for the delivery, really helped out until I got my roof racks sorted. Cheers Seb

9 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PURITY Single Kayak

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Service
Quality

PURITY Single Kayak

This new model Purity is the perfect entry-level sit on kayak providing stability and ease of manoeuvrability in the water. Great as a kid kayak, fun for the whole family. The best kayak for throwing on the ute and heading down to the water. Deluxe seat upgrade and paddle included, do not add to basket.

Regular Price: $699.00

Special Price: $499.00

More
Less

Check out our Delivery Specials and Prices


Shop with Confidence


Shopping on Kayaks WA is safe and secure, guaranteed.

 

All information is encrypted by Trustwave and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.